• Linda Ulleseit, author

  • NaNoWriMo!

Summer Scribbler 2010

After a summer of tense competition, we have a winner in our  Summer Scribbler Contest!  Congratulations to

S T E P H E N

who has won a copy of Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins.  Thank you for being such a faithful follower of my blog, Stephen, and I hope you can find time to read Mockingjay AND to continue commenting on my blog and posting your own writing. Good work!

On my Kindle: Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan

CONTEST IS NOW CLOSED

Summer Scribbler 2010

Yay! It’s my first ever contest!

Spend the summer reading and commenting on my blog, and you could win a copy of Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins!

5 Responses

  1. Thanks so much! Everyone else did so much for this though… I feel bad to win…

    Like

    • Yes, everyone else did a lot, but you did more. Never feel bad for winning, although it is perfectly okay to graciously acknowledge the effort of the others.(which you did) 🙂

      Like

  2. Congratulations, Stephen! No need to feel bad, it’s ok that you won. I think you’re a brilliant writer. You’re even better than me ;). Besides, I enjoyed posting my writing up. You deserved that book, Stephen. You’re a hard-worker. Congratulations! 🙂

    Like

  3. When you gave Stephen the book, did you read it before him? I read it and it was amazing!!!!

    Like

  4. oh my goodness!! I can’t believe I missed this contest! 😦
    I LOVE Mockingjay, I’ll stay tuned for the next contest!

    P.S.
    Hi, Mrs. Ulleseit!

    Like

Leave a Reply

