• Linda Ulleseit, author

  • NaNoWriMo!

Now Booking Blogs for September!

Microsoft Word - Document4

NOW BOOKING!!

This September I will be hosting a BACK TO SCHOOL BLOG HOP featuring all five of my books. I’m currently looking for bloggers who would like to post.

You will receive:

*blog button
*my bio, picture, links
*all five book covers, blurbs, links

In return, you sign up for a day (or more) to:

*post one or more book details as sent to you
*OR post an interview (send me the questions soon!)
*OR post a book review (email me–I’ll send you a free copy to review)
*OR post a guest post that I will write and send you

All of my books are historical fantasy or historical fiction, YA appropriate with wider audience appeal. Email me if you are interested or have questions.

 

8 Responses

  1. I have two blogs, and would like to sign both up for different days in September – send me the details and dates.

    http://charlieray45.wordpress.com
    http://charlesaray.blogspot.com

    Like

  2. I would love to review your books on my blog.
    viktoryarch.wordpress.com

    Like

  3. Love the books, love to blog, count me in!

    Like

Leave a Reply

